en-USfr-FR

Contact

Eurosatory 2016 is organized by COGES

CEO

colas des francs

Patrick Colas des Francs

english spanish 

CEO
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 10

info@cogesevents.com

 

Gilles Faure

anglais

Deputy CEO
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 14

g.faure@cogesevents.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Jeremy Vigna

english

Sales & Marketing Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 52

j.vigna@cogesevents.com

 

Krasznai

Andrea Krasznai

english russian German Hungarian

Exhibitor Manager North & Central Europe, Israel
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 56
+33 (0)6 75 81 25 55

a.krasznai@cogesevents.com

 

 

David Roukoz

english arabic

Exhibitor Manager Middle-East & Africa, Belgium, France (Organizationsà, Greece, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, Turkey
+33 (0)1 44 14 64 82
+33 (0)6 81 98 73 52

d.roukoz@cogesevents.com

 

 

Anis Bakri

english

Exhibitor Manager France
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 09
+33 (0)6 79 13 17 72

a.bakri@cogesevents.com

 

Exhibitors Support

DORDOLO

Hélène Dordolo

anglais

Exhibitors Support Director
Back office Manager
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 13
+33 (0)6 14 96 27 71

h.dordolo@cogesevents.com

 

Josiane Di Santo

anglais

Exhibitors Assistance Manager (Hotline)
Back office Manager
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 55

j.disanto@cogesevents.com

 

Finance

Burgun

Ghislaine Burgun

english

Finance Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 15

g.burgun@cogesevents.com

 

Benzougari

Sandy Zajdel

english

Sales Administration Manager
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 19

s.zajdel@cogesevents.com

 

Thomas

Amandine Thomas

english

General Accountancy
+33 (0)6 33 66 00 72

a.thomas@cogesevents.com

 

Dodeman

Nadia DODEMAN

anglais

Executive Assistant
+33 (0)1 44 14 64 80

n.dodeman@cogesevents.com

 

Visitors Relations

Vauvillier

Frédéric Bay

anglais spanish

Official Visits Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 09

f.bay@cogesevents.com

 

Britsch

Hubert Britsch

anglais

Visitor Deputy Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 12

h.britsch@cogesevents.com

 


Bertrand de Pommerol

anglais spanish 

VIP & Professional Deputy Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 06

b.de-pommerol@cogesevents.com

 


Xaiver-Yves Cozanet

anglais

VIP & Trade Visitors Senior Manager
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 03

xy.cozanet@cogesevents.com

 

Partouche

Osnate Partouche

anglais

Online services & Access badges Project manager
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 57

o.partouche@cogesevents.com

 

Communication

Lepetit

Daphné Lepetit

anglais espagnol

Communication Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 53

d.lepetit@cogesevents.com

 


Sébastien Beghelli

anglais espagnol

Digital Communication Manager
+ 33 (0)1 44 14 58 05

s.beghelli@cogesevents.com

 


Séverine Rottier-Delanne

anglais 

Communication officer
+ 33 (0)1 44 14 51 05

s.rottier-delanne@cogesevents.com

 

Melissa Grech - Communication Assistant

Justine Boquet

anglais espagnol

Communication officer
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 11

j.boquet@cogesevents.com

 

Technical office

Porcher

Jean-Marc Porcher

english

Technical and Logistics Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 59

j.m.porcher@cogesevents.com

 

Gudin du Pavillon

Christina Gudin du Pavillon

english spanish Portuguese

Exhibitor’s Manager / Technical Director Deputy
+33 (0)1 44 14 51 50

c.gudin@cogesevents.com

 

Gudin du Pavillon

Philippe Gudin du Pavillon

english spanish Portuguese

Technical Office Installation Manager
+33 (0)1 44 14 64 84

p.gudin@cogesevents.com

 

Gudin du Pavillon

Romain Pilon

english Portuguese

Technical & Logistic Manager
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 16

r.pilon@cogesevents.com

 

Exhibited Systems and Products

Menigoz

Louis Ménigoz

english

Exhibitions Technology Strategy Director
+33 (0)6 89 12 15 40

l.menigoz@cogesevents.com

 

Information Systems

Lemeunier

Marc Lemeunier

anglais

Information Systems Director
+33 (0)1 44 14 58 08

m.lemeunier@cogesevents.com

 

COGES

65, rue de Courcelles
75008 Paris - FRANCE
Office : +33 (0) 1 44 14 58 10
Fax : +33 (0) 1 42 30 70 88
info@cogesevents.com

COGES working hours:

09.00 - 12.30 & 14.00 - 18.00
Monday to Friday
(UTC+1 in winter, UTC+2 in summer)

Exhibitor Assistance (Hotline)

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 55
hotline@eurosatory.com


Visitors Assistance (Hotline)

+33 (0)1 48 63 35 60
visit@eurosatory.com

Eurosatory 2016
List of representatives