Contacts

PATRICK COLAS DES FRANCS

Commissaire Général

+33 (0) 1 44 14 58 10

info@cogesevents.com

GILLES FAURE

Deputy CEO

+33 (0) 1 44 14 58 14

g.faure@cogesevents.com

Jérémy VIGNA

Sales & Marketing Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 52

j.vigna@cogesevents.com

David Roukoz

Sales & Marketing Deputy Director / Manager for Middle-East, Africa, Latin America, West & South Europe (Belgium – Switzerland – The Netherlands – Luxembourg – Italy – Spain – Portugal – Greece – Cyprus), Turkey, Japan

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 82

d.roukoz@cogesevents.com

ANIS BAKRI

France Sales Manager / Industry, Institutions, Associations & Chambers of Commerce and Industry

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 09

a.bakri@cogesevents.com

Andrea Krasznai

International Sales Manager / North America, North & Central Europe (Ireland – United Kingdoms – Norway – Sweden – Finland – Denmark – Germany – Austria – Hungary), Israel

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 56

a.krasznai@cogesevents.com

Clément Cangelosi

International Sales Manager / Russia, Caucasus & Central Asia, Balkans & East Europe, Oceania

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 04

c.cangelosi@cogesevents.com

Hélène DORDOLO

Exhibitors Support Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 13

h.dordolo@cogesevents.com

Laure FESSARD

Exhibitors Support Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 14

l.fessard@cogesevents.com

Alice COTIS-PIER

Alice Cotis-Pier

Exhibitors Support Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 83

a.cotis-pier@cogesevents.com

Josiane Di Santo

Exhibitors Assistance Manager (Hotline)

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 55

j.disanto@cogesevents.com

Ghislaine Burgun

Finance Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 15

g.burgun@cogesevents.com

Nadia DODEMAN

Executive Assistant

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 80

n.dodeman@cogesevents.com

Sandy Zajdel

Sales Administration Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 19

s.zajdel@cogesevents.com

Amandine THOMAS

Accounting Manager

+33 (0)6 33 66 00 72

a.thomas@cogesevents.com

Myriam TAOUDIAT

Accountant

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 07

m.taouddiat@cogesevents.com

Bertrand de Pommerol

Official Delegations & Trade Visitors Relations Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 06

b.de-pommerol@cogesevents.com

Xavier-Yves COZANET

Responsable Senior Visiteurs VIP & Professionnels et Chargé de missions Shieldafrica

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 03

xy.cozanet@cogesevents.com

Ilham SOUFI

Responsable VIP & Visiteurs Professionnels

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 12

i.soufi@cogesevents.com

Osnate Partouche

Online services & badges Access Project manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 57

o.partouche@cogesevents.com

Daphné LEPETIT

Communication Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 53

d.lepetit@cogesevents.com

Séverine Rottier-Delanne

Communication Officer

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 05

s.rottier-delanne@cogesevents.com

Irina LAMOUR

Editorial and Communications Executive

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 11

i.lamour@cogesevents.com

Isabelle VUONG

Digital Communications Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 05

i.vuong@cogesevents.com

Jean-Marc PORCHER

Technical & Logistics Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 59

j.m.porcher@cogesevents.com

Romain Pilon

Technical & Logistics Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 16

r.pilon@cogesevents.com

Christina Gudin du Pavillon

Technical Director Deputy / Exhibitor’s Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 50

c.gudin@cogesevents.com

Joaquim Correia

Joaquim Correia

Technical office installation manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 84

j.correia@cogesevents.com

Louis MENIGOZ

Exhibitions Technology Strategy Director

+33 (0)6 89 12 15 40

l.menigoz@cogesevents.com

Marc Lemeunier

Information technology Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 08

m.lemeunier@cogesevents.com

COGES

65, rue de Courcelles
75008 Paris – FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0) 1 44 14 58 10
Fax : +33 (0) 1 42 30 70 88

info@cogesevents.com

Assistance Exposant (Hotline)

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 55
hotline@eurosatory.com

 

Assistance Visiteur (Hotline)

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 06
visit@eurosatory.com