Contacts

Contacts

Jérémy VIGNA

Sales & Marketing Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 52

j.vigna@cogesevents.com

David Roukoz

Deputy Sales & Marketing Director – International Sales Manager

Africa, Latin America, Southern Europe, Middle-East, Turkey

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 82

d.roukoz@cogesevents.com

Andréa Krasznai

International Sales Manager

North America, West & North Europe, Benelux, Israel

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 56

a.krasznai@cogesevents.com

Eléonore CHARRIÉ

Sales Manager

France

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 09

e.charrie@cogesevents.com

Clément Cangelosi

International Sales Manager

Eastern Europe, Baltic States, Caucasus, Russia, Central Asia, Asia-Pacific

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 04

c.cangelosi@cogesevents.com

Alice Cotis-Pier

Exhibitors Support Manager – Export Control Manager

North America, Israel, Central Western Eastern North Europe, Asia, Oceania

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 83

a.cotis-pier@cogesevents.com

camille laborie

Exhibitors Support Manager

France, Africa, Latin America, Southern Europe, Middle East

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 55

c.laborie@cogesevents.com

Hélène DORDOLO

Exhibitors Online Services Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 13

h.dordolo@cogesevents.com

Pamela VOLEAU

Exhibitions Welcoming services, Conferences & Conventions Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 57

p.voleau@cogesevents.com

Léa Benassem-Durieux

Conferences Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 14

l.benassem@cogesevents.com

Ghislaine Burgun

Administrative and Financial Director - Human Resources Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 15

g.burgun@cogesevents.com

Nadia DODEMAN

Deputy Administrative, Financial & Human Resources Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 80

n.dodeman@cogesevents.com

Sandy Zajdel

Sales Administration Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 19

s.zajdel@cogesevents.com

Myriam TAOUDIAT

Head of Account

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 07

m.taoudiat@cogesevents.com

Wafa EL MOUNACHIT

Administrative & Human Resources Assistant

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 10

w.el-mounachit@cogesevents.com

Bertrand de Pommerol

Official Delegations & Trade Visitors Relations Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 06

b.de-pommerol@cogesevents.com

Xavier-Yves COZANET

Deputy Official Delegations & Trade Visitors Relations DIrector, Africa Executive Officer

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 03

xy.cozanet@cogesevents.com

Ilham SOUFI

Official Delegations & Trade Visitors Manager, Middle-East & Asia Executive Officer

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 12

i.soufi@cogesevents.com

Arnaud de Pampelonne

Deputy Official Delegations & Trade Visitors Relations Director, Latin America Executive Officer

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 09

a.de-pampelonne@cogesevents.com

Daphné LEPETIT

Communication Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 53

d.lepetit@cogesevents.com

Séverine Rottier-Delanne

Deputy Communication Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 05

s.rottier-delanne@cogesevents.com

Irina LAMOUR

Communication & Press Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 11

i.lamour@cogesevents.com

Isabelle VUONG

Digital Communications Manager

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 05

i.vuong@cogesevents.com

Jean-Marc PORCHER

Technical & Logistic Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 59

j.m.porcher@cogesevents.com

Romain Pilon

Deputy Technical & Logistic Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 16

r.pilon@cogesevents.com

Christina Gudin du Pavillon

Deputy Technical & Logistic Director

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 50

c.gudin@cogesevents.com

Louis MENIGOZ

Technological Strategy Director

+33 (0)6 89 12 15 40

l.menigoz@cogesevents.com

COGES

65, rue de Courcelles
75008 Paris – FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0) 1 44 14 58 10
Fax : +33 (0) 1 42 30 70 88

info@cogesevents.com

Exhibitors’ Assistance (Hotline)

Email : hotline@www.eurosatory.com

  • Zones : France, Africa, Latin America, Southern Europe, Middle East
    Camille Laborie
    Téléphone : +33 (0)1 44 14 51 55
  • Zones : North America, Israel, Central Western Eastern North Europe, Asia, Oceania
    Alice Cotis-Pier
    Téléphone : +33 (0)1 44 14 64 83

Visitors’ hotline

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 06
visit@www.eurosatory.com

Subscribe to newsletter